FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders over £100 (ex VAT)

Ragtag Rhymes – Set 2

(6 books)
(36 books)

In Ragtag Rhymes Set 2, two-syllable words are introduced into the stories, alongside the focus from Set 1 on the sounds and high-frequency words from Letters and Sounds Phase Two.

Children will love to explore the humorous tales of the Coppic, Gimmit, Oddom of Todd, Iss, Ruggit and Kip Kid. The stories are told through a playful interaction of text and images that provides children with a stimulating and rewarding reading experience. Each set includes a comprehensive Teacher’s Guide with ideas for exploring the characters, text and themes through question prompts, cross-curricular activities and role-play.

Ragtag Rhymes Set 2 can be bought in two ways:

Set 2 single set – Contains six books, one of each title.

Set 2 class pack – Contains 36 books, 6 copies of each title.

Delivery Information

How long will delivery take?

Resources will usually arrive within five working days. Small orders are sent via Royal Mail and large items will be despatched by courier.

What is your delivery charge?

For deliveries to UK mainland delivery is FREE for all orders £100 or over (ex VAT). Delivery is charged at £4.99 ex VAT (£5.99 including VAT) for orders less than £100.

For other areas of the UK and for international delivery, please see our full delivery information.

1 review for Ragtag Rhymes – Set 2

  1. Louise Norwood, Head of The Oval Montessori Nursery

    “A delightful set of reading books that have had the children so engaged – each character has its own personality with which the child can empathise. A really fun set of books and with wonderful illustrations. Goodbye to the cat sat on the mat!”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *