Ragtag Rhymes – Set 1

(6 books)
(36 books)

Get ready to meet the Nin, Ap-ap, Pim, Dat, Tit-tat-tip and Sid in the first six books of this innovative series of decodable picture books. Using only CVC words, each story is told through a playful interaction between text and images, which provides children with a stimulating and rewarding reading experience. Ragtag Rhymes Set 1 can be bought in two ways:

Set 1 single set – Contains six books, one of each title.

Set 1 class pack – SAVE £20! Contains 36 books, 6 copies of each title.

Delivery Information

How long will delivery take?

Resources will usually arrive within five working days. Small orders are sent via Royal Mail and large items will be despatched by courier.

What is your delivery charge?

Delivery is charged at £3.99 ex VAT (£4.79 including VAT) for all orders regardless of their size or value to delivery addresses in the UK and Isle of Man. If you are located in the Channel Islands or Eire, please contact us with details of what you’d like to order and we will quote you for delivery.

International Orders

We can ship our resources around the world. Simply get in touch via email with details of what you would like to order and where you would like it delivered to. We will then reply with a quote for delivery charges for your approval.

See our full delivery information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ragtag Rhymes – Set 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *