Dandelion Launchers

(12 books)
7 left in stock
£24.00 £12.00

7 in stock

(16 books)
11 left in stock
£32.00 £16.00

11 in stock

This is a comprehensive phonic reading series for beginner readers in EYFS and KS1. The books provide a gradual introduction to letters and sounds and by the end of Unit 7, all the initial sounds of the alphabet will have been introduced. The books feature highly-effective decodable texts, appealing stories and a game inside each book to reinforce the learning. Units 1–3 consist of twelve A5 books and Units 4–7 consist of 16 A5 books.

Delivery Information

How long will delivery take?

Resources will usually arrive within five working days. Small orders are sent via Royal Mail and large items will be despatched by courier.

What is your delivery charge?

Delivery is charged at £3.99 ex VAT (£4.79 including VAT) for all orders regardless of their size or value to delivery addresses in the UK and Isle of Man. If you are located in the Channel Islands or Eire, please contact us with details of what you’d like to order and we will quote you for delivery.

International Orders

We can ship our resources around the world. Simply get in touch via email with details of what you would like to order and where you would like it delivered to. We will then reply with a quote for delivery charges for your approval.

See our full delivery information.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dandelion Launchers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View other related ranges…